League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv701310
Enumclaw6199
Federal Way52108
Auburn43511
Todd Beamer34413
T Jefferson25313
Auburn MV16113
Decatur07213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 Auburn Riverside 1 Puyallup 3
Tue, Sep 11 Auburn Riverside 0 Kentridge 3
Thu, Sep 13 Auburn Riverside 3 Emerald Ridge 2
Wed, Sep 19 Auburn Riverside 0 Kent Meridian 3
Thu, Sep 20 Auburn Riverside 0 Tahoma 3
Tue, Sep 25 Auburn Riverside 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
Wed, Sep 26 Auburn Riverside 3 Kentwood 0
Fri, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn Riverside 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Wed, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside 3 Auburn 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn Riverside 3 Decatur 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Auburn Riverside 3 Enumclaw 2
* Mon, Oct 15 Auburn Riverside 3 Federal Way 2
* Wed, Oct 17 Auburn Riverside 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Mon, Oct 22 Auburn Riverside 3 Auburn Mountainview 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 274A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Oct 274A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Sat, Oct 27 Enumclaw Won 3-0
  Sat, Oct 27 Tahoma Lost 3-1
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
  Sat, Nov 3 Olympia Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 3 Emerald Ridge Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Graham Kapowsin Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 10 Skyview Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 10 Tahoma Lost 3-0
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 16 Chiawana Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 16 Monroe Lost 3-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy