League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70231
Auburn MV52513
Federal Way52119
Enumclaw52610
Todd Beamer34311
Auburn25312
T Jefferson16114
Decatur07112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Auburn Riverside 3 Puyallup 0
Thu, Sep 7 Auburn Riverside 3 Kentridge 2
Tue, Sep 12 Auburn Riverside 3 Emerald Ridge 1
Fri, Sep 15 Valley Christian
        Durango Classic
Sat, Sep 16 Durango Classic
Mon, Sep 18 Auburn Riverside 3 Tahoma 0
Wed, Sep 20 Auburn Riverside 3 Kennedy Catholic 0
Tue, Sep 26 Auburn Riverside 3 Kent Meridian 0
Thu, Sep 28 Auburn Riverside 2 Kentwood 3
* Tue, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Wed, Oct 4 Auburn Riverside 3 Auburn 0
* Mon, Oct 9 Auburn Riverside 3 Decatur 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Auburn Riverside 3 Enumclaw 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Auburn Riverside 3 Federal Way 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Auburn Riverside 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Mon, Oct 23 Auburn Riverside 3 Auburn Mountainview 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Kennedy Catholic Won 3-1
  Sat, Oct 28 Tahoma Won 3-1
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
  Fri, Nov 3 Puyallup Won 3-0
  Fri, Nov 3 Kentridge Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Emerald Ridge Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 4 Curtis Won 3-1
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
  Fri, Nov 10 Skyline Won 3-0
  Fri, Nov 10 Puyallup Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 11 Emerald Ridge Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 11 Mead Won 3-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy