Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma600810
Mt Rainier500500
Kentridge410430
Kennedy Catholic330340
Kentwood240240
Hazen240350
Kentlake150250
Kent Meridian060070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Boys Swim and Dive Team
Photo Store
Monday, Jan 20
 
11 Dive Meet
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Lindbergh *


LHS
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Tim.Yen
50Todd Beamer
89Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Palacian
104Tahoma
82Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Ruth.Gronenthal1
133Kentridge
16Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Patrick.McKeehan
114Auburn MV
70Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Emily.Hess
74Auburn
104Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Tori.Head
72Enumclaw
110T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Veraya
75Kentwood
107Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Douglass1
93Hazen
90Kentlake *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Lynn.Gerking
103Tahoma
80Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Edward.Quintos
86Kennedy Catholic
81Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Smith1
40Auburn
143Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Tori.Head
54Auburn Riv
120T Jefferson *


Awaiting Score
Federal Way
Decatur *


KCAC
Final
Scored By: Jesse.Nitz
25Todd Beamer
107Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Douglass1
28Kent Meridian
127Kentlake *


Friday, Jan 24
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


LindbgPl
Saturday, Jan 25
10:00 AM
11 Dive Meet
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AP
sponsor: Rob Jamieson (John L. Scott)sponsor: Kentwood High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Kentwood 62 Tahoma 117
* Thu, Dec 12 Kentwood 76 Kentridge 105
* Thu, Jan 9 Kentwood 101 Kentlake 66
* Thu, Jan 16 Kentwood 121 Kent Meridian 12
* Tue, Jan 21 Kentwood 75 Mount Rainier 107
* Thu, Jan 23 Kentwood 81 Kennedy Catholic 86

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Hazen
3:00 PM Away Hazen
Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
3:30 PM Away AP
Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa