League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
Mon, Dec 9 Battle Ground
5:30 PM Away BGHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Hazen
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Dec 19 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
Sat, Dec 21 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home KWHS
Thu, Dec 26 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
Fri, Dec 27 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
Sat, Dec 28 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
* Wed, Jan 8 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 10 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
        conflict with gym
* Wed, Jan 22 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy