Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge131132
Kentwood104104
Hazen9494
Kennedy Catholic9595
Mt Rainier9696
Tahoma410610
Kent Meridian211211
Kentlake014015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Tennis Team
Photo Store
sponsor: Rob Jamieson (John L. Scott)sponsor: Kentwood High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Kentwood 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Thu, Sep 12 Kentwood 5 Kentlake 0
* Fri, Sep 13 Kentwood 2 Hazen 3
Sat, Sep 14 TJ Tournament
Kentwood 2 Thomas Jefferson (Host) 4
Decatur 1
Mountain View 3
* Wed, Sep 18 Kentwood 3 Tahoma 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Kentwood 1 Mount Rainier 4
* Fri, Sep 20 Kentwood 5 Kent Meridian 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Kentwood 2 Kentridge 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Kentwood 4 Kennedy Catholic 1
Sat, Sep 28 Vashon Round-Robin Tournament
* Tue, Oct 1 Kentwood 5 Kentlake 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Kentwood 3 Hazen 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Kentwood 3 Mount Rainier 2
* Fri, Oct 11 Kentwood 4 Tahoma 1
* Mon, Oct 14 Kentwood 4 Kent Meridian 1
* Tue, Oct 15 Kentwood 4 Kentridge 1
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District