League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge140263
Kentwood1041310
Hazen951810
Kennedy Catholic861211
Kentlake77714
Tahoma59714
Mt Rainier212416
Kent Meridian113416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Fri, Dec 13 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Sat, Dec 14 Annie Wright
5:00 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 17 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home KWHS
Sat, Dec 21 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
Mon, Jan 6 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Sat, Jan 18 Hazen
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 24 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
Feb 4 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy