Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Auburn Jamboree
TBD Aub Mem
Sat, Mar 14 Trojan Soccer Jamboree
Auburn (Host)
10:00 AM Away Aub Mem
Tue, Mar 17 Sumner
7:30 PM Away Sunset
* Fri, Mar 20 Hazen
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Hazen
7:00 PM Away RentMem
* Fri, Apr 17 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Mon, Apr 20 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire
* Tue, Apr 28 Kentwood
7:30 PM Home KRHS
* Fri, May 1 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away HiMemStd
* Tue, May 5 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium

 

Registration steps Click this link. Family I...

Feb 4, 2020 11:08 AM

Update and procedures for ­registering for soccer here at Kentridge. The most important steps are registering via Family I.D.

1. Registration: https://www.familyid.com/organizations/kentridge-high-school

Make sure your physical is current If it is not current, you will need to get one before tryouts. Physicals are good for two years, so if you had one last spring you should be ok this spring if it’s on record with our activities / athletics secretary. Mrs. Hall.

2. Physical: https://www.kent.k12.wa.us/cms/lib/WA49000006/Centricity/Domain/3194/AthleticPreparticipationHistoryPhysicalExaminationForm.pdf

Parent meeting 3/5 7:30pm-8:15pm click here

Feb 6, 2020 3:53 PM

Players and parents,

After the team has been formalized (selected). We will be having a parent meeting at Kentridge H.S. The meeting will take place on campus after training in the gymnasium. All players must attend this meeting.

-