Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge113158
Mt Rainier113149
Kentwood113158
Kentlake951310
Kennedy Catholic681410
Tahoma59713
Kent Meridian212317
Hazen113317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020
Photo By: J. TibeauPhoto Store
Monday, Feb 10
Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
35Enumclaw
61Skyview *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
70South Kitsap
58Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
71Kennedy Catholic
68Emerald Ridge *


Wednesday, Feb 12
Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
48Rogers (Puy)
55Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
39South Kitsap
52Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
60Battle Ground
49Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
64Mt Rainier
85Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
56Kentlake
75Union *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
55Sumner
47Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
48Kennedy Catholic
63Auburn *


Friday, Feb 14
Final
Scored By: Rhonda.Stinson
63Federal Way
65Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
49Mt Rainier
46Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
67Kentridge
76Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
61Auburn Riv
65Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: John.Portenier1
61Sumner
57Auburn *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentridge Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Kentridge Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Kentridge 59 Rogers (Puyallup) 46
* Thu, Dec 5 Kentridge 75 Hazen 53
Fri, Dec 6 Kentridge 66 Todd Beamer 51
* Wed, Dec 11 Kentridge 62 Kennedy Catholic 46
* Fri, Dec 13 Kentridge 53 Mount Rainier 58
* Tue, Dec 17 Kentridge 58 Kentlake 44
* Thu, Dec 19 Kentridge 49 Kentwood 56
Thu, Dec 26 Kentridge 44 Bishop Manougue HS, NV 61
Fri, Dec 27 Kentridge 58 Scarsdale, NY 51
Sat, Dec 28 Kentridge 53 Francis Parker, CA 71
Mon, Dec 30 Kentridge 40 Eastlake 39
* Wed, Jan 8 Kentridge 57 Tahoma 47
* Fri, Jan 10 Kentridge 53 Kent Meridian 39
* Thu, Jan 16 Kentridge 48 Kentlake 50
* Sat, Jan 18 Kentridge 65 Kennedy Catholic 60
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentridge 50 Tahoma 32
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentridge 67 Mount Rainier 57
* Mon, Jan 27 Kentridge 56 Hazen 35
* Wed, Jan 29 Kentridge 68 Kentwood 58
* Fri, Jan 31 Kentridge 56 Kent Meridian 43

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at Site To be Determined
  Thu, Feb 6 Federal Way Lost 59-46
Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 12 Battle Ground Lost 60-49
  Fri, Feb 14 Puyallup Lost 76-67
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome