Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma7081
Kentwood5151
Kent Meridian5252
Kennedy Catholic4353
Hazen2454
Kentlake2525
Kentridge1616
Mt Rainier0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 4 Kent Meridian 12 Kentwood 57
Sat, Dec 7 Ed Arima Tournament
Kent Meridian 48 Sumner (Host) 56
Mount Si 24
W F West 51
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Kyle.Huard
* Thu, Dec 12 Kent Meridian 24 Tahoma 43
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 18 Kent Meridian 54 Mount Rainier 30
Sat, Dec 21 Rogers Holiday Invitational
Kent Meridian 135 Rogers (Puyallup) (Host) 214
Bellarmine 59
Enumclaw 213
Eatonville 108
Emerald Ridge 15
Jackson 124
Kentwood 85
Monroe 168
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Jan 4 Dick Pruett Invitational
Kent Meridian Bellarmine
Ellensburg
Kentlake
Kentridge
Timberline
* Thu, Jan 9 Kent Meridian 60 Kentridge 21
* Wed, Jan 15 Kent Meridian 52 Kentlake 27
Sat, Jan 18 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Kent Meridian Fife (Host)
Auburn
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Federal Way
Hoquiam
Mount Rainier
Orting
Peninsula
Puyallup
Sequim
Stadium
Tahoma
Washington
Sat, Jan 18 Willie Stewart Invitational
Kent Meridian Foss (Host)
Bellarmine
Chief Leschi
Hoquiam
Stadium
Sultan
West Valley (Yakima)
* Thu, Jan 23 Kent Meridian 44 Hazen 29
* Thu, Jan 30 Kent Meridian 53 Kennedy Catholic 15
Sat, Feb 1 Beserker Tournament
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament
* Fri, Feb 7 Sub Regional Tournament
Kent Meridian 182 Hazen 177
Kennedy Catholic 136
Kentlake 131
Kentridge 109
Kentwood 343
Mount Rainier 78
Tahoma 379
* Sat, Feb 8 Sub Regional Tournament
Kent Meridian 182 Hazen 177
Kennedy Catholic 136
Kentlake 131
Kentridge 109
Kentwood 343
Mount Rainier 78
Tahoma 379
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.