League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge3030
Kennedy Catholic2121
Tahoma2121
Hazen2121
Mt Rainier1111
Kentwood1212
Kentlake0202
Kent Meridian0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 10
Final
Scored By: Andrew.Buchan
0Auburn
5T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Lucas
2Enumclaw
3Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: John.Cassens
3Auburn MV
2Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Josh.Drewry
5Auburn Riv
0Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Gail.Ellis
4Kentridge
1Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
1Kentlake
4Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Viet.Tran
2Kentwood
3Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Lee
1Kent Meridian
4Mt Rainier *


Wednesday, Sep 11
Final
Scored By: Bruce.Diehl
2Sumner
3Auburn Riv *


Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Josh.Drewry
5T Jefferson
0Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Dustin.Hedger
1Enumclaw
4Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Lucas
4Decatur
1Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Smetheram
4Auburn Riv
1Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Lee
3Hazen
2Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Ingrid.Bakke1
0Kentlake
5Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Scott
4Kentridge
1Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Viet.Tran
1Tahoma
4Kennedy Catholic *


Friday, Sep 13
Final
Scored By: Andrew.Buchan
1Auburn MV
4T Jefferson *


Awaiting Score
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


EHS
Final
Scored By: John.Cassens
0Auburn
5Decatur *


Awaiting Score
Todd Beamer
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
Final
Scored By: Gail.Ellis
2Kentwood
3Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Lynne.Cogger
0Mt Rainier
0Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Viet.Tran
3Kentridge
2Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Scott
3Tahoma
2Kent Meridian *


Saturday, Sep 14
Final
Scored By: Andrew.Buchan
3Mountain View
2Kentwood
1Decatur
4T Jefferson *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Kent Meridian 1 Mount Rainier 4
* Thu, Sep 12 Kent Meridian 1 Kentridge 4
* Fri, Sep 13 Kent Meridian 2 Tahoma 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Hazen
3:30 PM Home KMHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Home KMHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Kentwood
3:30 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Kentlake
3:30 PM Home KMHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Home KMHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Kentridge
3:30 PM Away KRHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Tahoma
3:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Tue, Oct 8 Hazen
3:30 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Oct 10 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
* Mon, Oct 14 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home KMHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away KLHS
Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
3:30 PM Home KMHS
Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy