League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Kentridge9090
T Jefferson7070
Tahoma4040
Hazen4141
Todd Beamer8383
Enumclaw4141
Kentwood5353
Auburn MV5454
Kent Meridian4545
Federal Way4646
Auburn Riv2424
Auburn3636
Kentlake3737
Mt Rainier1626
Kennedy Catholic0707
Decatur010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Girls relay @ Orting
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 14 Kent Meridian 166 Enumclaw (Host) 110
Kennedy Catholic 20
Sat, Mar 16 Cardinal Relays
Kent Meridian Orting (Host)
Bremerton
Clover Park
Steilacoom
W F West
* Thu, Mar 21 Kent Meridian 75 Decatur 59
Sat, Mar 30 KM Invite
Kent Meridian University Prep.
Auburn Mountainview
Bonney Lake
Decatur
Kennedy Catholic
Kingston
Kings
Lincoln
Lakeside
Lake Washington
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest
Puyallup
Peninsula
Sumner
Sammamish
Stadium
Todd Beamer
Timberline
* Wed, Apr 3 Kent Meridian 49 Federal Way 62
* Wed, Apr 3 Kent Meridian 49 Todd Beamer 78
* Wed, Apr 17 Kent Meridian 98 Kentlake 56
* Wed, Apr 17 Kent Meridian 98 Kennedy Catholic 17
* Thu, Apr 25 Kent Meridian 68 Hazen 69
Sat, Apr 27 Bill Harris Invitational
* Wed, May 1 JV invite
* Fri, May 3 Kent Meridian 69 Kentridge 96
* Fri, May 3 Kent Meridian 69 Kentwood 75
* Fri, May 3 Kent Meridian 69 Kentlake 35
* Wed, May 8 NPSL Meet
Kent Meridian 0 Auburn (Host) 0
Auburn Mountainview 0
Auburn Riverside 0
Decatur 0
Enumclaw 0
Federal Way 0
Hazen 0
Kennedy Catholic 0
Kentlake 0
Kentridge 0
Kentwood 0
Mount Rainier 0
Todd Beamer 0
Tahoma 0
Thomas Jefferson 0
* Thu, May 9 NPSL Meet
Kent Meridian 0 Auburn (Host) 0
Auburn Mountainview 0
Auburn Riverside 0
Decatur 0
Enumclaw 0
Federal Way 0
Hazen 0
Kentlake 0
Kennedy Catholic 0
Kentridge 0
Kentwood 0
Mount Rainier 0
Todd Beamer 0
Tahoma 0
Thomas Jefferson 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 12:00 AM
May 18, 12:00 AM
WCD Meet at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy