League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma131202
Kennedy Catholic1231610
Kentwood1141610
Kentridge771112
Mt Rainier771011
Kentlake59616
Hazen212315
Kent Meridian014017


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, May 14
Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
16Olympia
0Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
0Kentridge
10Camas *


Final
Scored By: Bryce.Strand
8Bonney Lake
2Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
6Curtis
4Enumclaw *


Saturday, May 18
Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
10Sumner
2Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
0Olympia
10Auburn *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
13Skyview
7Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
14Kennedy Catholic
4Olympia *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
17Sumner
1Auburn *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
2Federal Way
4Camas *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
13Skyview
6Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
7Kentwood
2South Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
5Todd Beamer
15Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
9Auburn Riv
8Rogers (Puy) *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
4Curtis
14Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
4South Kitsap
5Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
2Kentwood
13Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
9Auburn Riv
20Tahoma *


Sunday, May 19
Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
6Kennedy Catholic
9Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
10Camas
0Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
2Todd Beamer
14Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
8Rogers (Puy)
6Auburn *


2:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Camas *


KSCCPrk
2:00 PM
Battle Ground
Tahoma *


KSCCPrk
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Kent Meridian 1 Chief Sealth 22
Wed, Mar 13 Kent Meridian 0 Decatur 20
Tue, Mar 19 Kent Meridian 0 Thomas Jefferson 12
* Thu, Mar 21 Kent Meridian 7 Hazen 17
* Tue, Mar 26 Kent Meridian 0 Kentridge 19
* Thu, Mar 28 Kent Meridian 0 Tahoma 18
* Tue, Apr 2 Kent Meridian 0 Kentlake 12
* Wed, Apr 3 Kent Meridian 2 Kentwood 14
* Tue, Apr 9 Kent Meridian 0 Kennedy Catholic 13
* Tue, Apr 16 Kent Meridian 4 Hazen 15
* Wed, Apr 17 Kent Meridian 4 Kentridge 15
* Thu, Apr 18 Kent Meridian 0 Mount Rainier 20
* Tue, Apr 23 Kent Meridian 0 Tahoma 1
* Wed, Apr 24 Kent Meridian 0 Kentlake 16
* Fri, Apr 26 Kent Meridian 2 Kentwood 18
* Tue, Apr 30 Kent Meridian 1 Kennedy Catholic 24
* Thu, May 2 Kent Meridian 1 Mount Rainier 21
* Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
* Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 104A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Kent Service Club Ballfields
May 14 - May 194A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy