Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge131225
Tahoma131176
Kentwood104197
Hazen861111
Kennedy Catholic68814
Mt Rainier410713
Kentlake212515
Kent Meridian014119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
KM 2018-2019 Varsity
Photo Store
Friday, Feb 28
8:00 PM
Union
Todd Beamer *


AMHS
Saturday, Feb 29
10:00 AM
Kentwood
Issaquah *


SAMM
4:00 PM
Decatur
Moses Lake *


Big Bend C
6:00 PM
Kentridge
Chiawana *


Richland

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Kent Meridian 39 Kentlake 42
Sat, Dec 7 Kent Meridian 25 Ferris 63
* Wed, Dec 11 Kent Meridian 33 Tahoma 73
* Fri, Dec 13 Kent Meridian 34 Kentwood 68
* Tue, Dec 17 Kent Meridian 40 Kennedy Catholic 49
Sat, Dec 21 Kent Meridian 47 Cleveland 44
Mon, Dec 23 Kent Meridian 23 Decatur 51
Fri, Dec 27 Kent Meridian 25 Elma 66
Mon, Dec 30 Kent Meridian 52 Ingraham 68
Fri, Jan 3 Kent Meridian 8 Enumclaw 54
* Mon, Jan 6 Kent Meridian 23 Hazen 67
* Wed, Jan 8 Kent Meridian 35 Mount Rainier 50
* Fri, Jan 10 Kent Meridian 25 Kentridge 70
* Thu, Jan 16 Kent Meridian 22 Kennedy Catholic 57
* Sat, Jan 18 Kent Meridian 17 Tahoma 63
* Tue, Jan 21 Kent Meridian 50 Kentlake 53
* Wed, Jan 22 Kent Meridian 49 Mount Rainier 50
* Fri, Jan 24 Kent Meridian 30 Kentwood 70
* Wed, Jan 29 Kent Meridian 23 Hazen 64
* Fri, Jan 31 Kent Meridian 34 Kentridge 66

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at
Feb 11 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome