League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Kent Meridian Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kent Meridian Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 13 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home
Sat, Sep 15 Kent Meridian Varsity Tournamant
Home KMHS
Mon, Sep 17 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home KMHS
Wed, Sep 19 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home KMHS
Tue, Sep 25 Auburn
Away AHS
Thu, Sep 27 Federal Way
Away FWHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Fri, Oct 5 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Mon, Oct 15 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KMHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy