League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kent Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70191
Kentridge61108
Mt Rainier52128
Kentwood43119
Kennedy Catholic341011
Kentlake2598
Kent Meridian1659
Hazen07311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
11:45 AM
Auburn Riv
Mead *


SunDome
1:30 PM
Issaquah
Tahoma *


SunDome
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Oak Harbor Jamboree
Mon, Sep 9 Kent Meridian 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Tue, Sep 10 Kent Meridian 3 Union 2
Sat, Sep 14 KM Varsity VB Tournament
Tue, Sep 17 Kent Meridian 0 Black Hills 3
Wed, Sep 25 Kent Meridian 3 Decatur 0
Tue, Oct 1 Kent Meridian 3 Auburn Mountainview 0
Thu, Oct 3 Kent Meridian 3 Thomas Jefferson 1
Tue, Oct 8 Kent Meridian 0 Enumclaw 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Kent Meridian 0 Mount Rainier 3
Sat, Oct 12 Varsity Bearcat Invitational
        Coaches meeting 7:30 am
* Tue, Oct 15 Kent Meridian 0 Tahoma 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Kent Meridian 0 Kentwood 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Kent Meridian 3 Hazen 1
* Wed, Oct 23 Kent Meridian 1 Kentlake 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Kent Meridian 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Kent Meridian 0 Kentridge 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy