Boys Golf

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent  
Tue, Sep 3 Kentlake 64 Auburn 28
* Mon, Sep 9 Kentlake 48 Kent Meridian 12
* Thu, Sep 12 Kentlake 66 Kentridge 42
* Mon, Sep 16 Kentlake 40 Kentwood 61
* Tue, Sep 17 Kentlake 31 Kennedy Catholic 34
* Thu, Sep 19 Kentlake 46 Mount Rainier 44
* Tue, Sep 24 Kentlake 53 Tahoma 77
* Thu, Sep 26 Kentlake 66 Hazen 13
* Tue, Oct 1 Kentlake 45 Kentwood 71
* Thu, Oct 3 Kentlake 40 Kent Meridian 25
* Tue, Oct 8 Kentlake 35 Kentridge 32

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club

 
Arbter Schedule