Baseball
sponsor: Les Schwab - Covingtonsponsor: *Kentlake HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Kentlake 7 Bellevue 1
Tue, Mar 12 Kentlake 1 Auburn Riverside 10
Wed, Mar 13 Kentlake 0 Federal Way 5
Thu, Mar 14 Kentlake 15 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Kentlake 7 Kent Meridian 1
Wed, Mar 20 Kentlake 4 Mercer Island 12
* Thu, Mar 21 Kentlake 16 Kent Meridian 2
Sat, Mar 23 Kentlake 9 Enumclaw 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Kentlake 10 Kennedy Catholic 8
* Thu, Mar 28 Kentlake 1 Kennedy Catholic 2
* Mon, Apr 1 Kentlake 9 Mount Rainier 4
* Wed, Apr 3 Kentlake 8 Mount Rainier 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Kentlake 7 Hazen 3
* Mon, Apr 8 Kentlake 7 Hazen 5
* Wed, Apr 10 Kentlake 6 Kentwood 2
* Mon, Apr 15 Kentlake 4 Kentwood 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Kentlake 4 Kentridge 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Kentlake 8 Kentridge 2
* Wed, Apr 24 Kentlake 5 Tahoma 7
* Thu, Apr 25 Kentlake 3 Tahoma 7
Tue, Apr 30 NPSL Baseball Crossover

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
  Tue, Apr 30 Enumclaw Lost 8-7
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
  Tue, May 7 Emerald Ridge Won 2-0
  Wed, May 8 South Kitsap Won 2-0
  Sat, May 11 Skyview Lost 5-2
  Sat, May 11 Curtis Lost 3-1
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco

 

Tryouts Times

Mar 1, 2020 6:57 PM

Monday:

  • New/C Returners: 2:30-4:00
  • JV/V Returners: 4:00-5:30
  • if raining everybody will meet in my classroom @ 2:30 and get out at 5:30

Tuesday:

  • JV/V Returners: 2:30-4:00
  • New/C Returners: 4:00-5:30
  • if raining everybody will meet in my classroom @ 2:30 and get out at 5:30

Wednesday:

  • 6-9pm at KM (everybody)
  • cuts will be posted first thing Thursday morning in locker room