League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentlake
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge131132
Kentwood104104
Hazen9494
Kennedy Catholic9595
Mt Rainier9696
Tahoma410610
Kent Meridian211211
Kentlake014015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Kentlake 1 Tahoma 4
* Thu, Sep 12 Kentlake 0 Kentwood 5
Mon, Sep 16 Kentlake 0 Auburn Mountainview 5
* Thu, Sep 19 Kentlake 1 Hazen 4
* Fri, Sep 20 Kentlake 0 Kentridge 5
* Tue, Sep 24 Kentlake 1 Kent Meridian 4
* Wed, Sep 25 Kentlake 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
* Thu, Sep 26 Kentlake 2 Tahoma 3
* Mon, Sep 30 Kentlake 0 Mount Rainier 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Kentlake 0 Kentwood 5
* Wed, Oct 9 Kentlake 0 Mount Rainier 5
* Thu, Oct 10 Kentlake 0 Hazen 5
* Fri, Oct 11 Kentlake 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Kentlake 0 Kentridge 5
* Tue, Oct 15 Kentlake 1 Kent Meridian 4
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

KENTLAKE ATHLETIC REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Jun 18, 2019 1:46 PM

Fall Athletic Registration is now open at FamilyID.com. The following must be completed prior to an athlete practicing for any sport:

  • Fall Registration on FamilyID
  • ASB Fee Paid (Available online mid-August)
  • Be Clear of Fines
  • Current Physical (Incoming Freshmen must have a physical dated AFTER JUNE 1st prior to 9th grade) on file at Kentlake or uploaded to the FamilyID registration.

Physicals may be turned in to the Main Office any day during Summer hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-12:00 or 1:00-3:00.

Important Dates:

Wednesday, August 26th - First practice. Meet at 1:30pm, Kentlake Tennis Courts. Wear tennis shoes (no black marking soles) and bring tennis rackets and water.

Questions:

Coach Lynne Cogger, lynneac8@comcast.net


Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy