Girls Track
NPSL 4A - Adams
  League Overall
  W L W L
Auburn Riv0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kentlake0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab - Covingtonsponsor: *Kentlake HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Kennedy Catholic
Home French
Sat, Mar 21 Cardinal Relays
Orting (Host)
Kentlake
10:00 AM Away C.S.
* Thu, Mar 26 Auburn Riverside
Home French
Sat, Mar 28 South Sound Frosh/Soph Preview
Emerald Ridge (Host)
Kentlake
10:00 AM Away
* Thu, Apr 2 Federal Way
Away
* Thu, Apr 16 Enumclaw
Away
Sat, Apr 18 Pasco Invite
Pasco (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
Eastmont
Ephrata
Ellensburg
Gig Harbor
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Kentlake
Lewis and Clark
Lake Stevens
Monroe
Peninsula
Pullman
Selah
Wenatchee
Wapato
West Valley (Spokane)
9:30 AM Away EBrownSt
Sat, Apr 25 Bill Harris Invitational
Federal Way (Host)
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
9:00 AM Away
* Thu, Apr 30 Tahoma
Away
Fri, May 1 Nike/Jesuit Twilight Relays
Jesuit, OR (Host)
2:00 PM Away Jesuit Hig
Fri, May 8 Kent All city meet
Kent Meridian (Host)
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
4:00 PM Away French

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Spring Athletic Registration

Jan 10, 2017 12:12 PM

Spring Athletic Registration is now open at FamilyID.com. The following must be completed prior to an athlete trying out or practicing for any sport:

  • 2016-2017 Spring Registration on FamilyID
  • 2016-2017 ASB Fee Paid
  • Be Clear of Fines
  • Current Physical (Incoming Freshmen must have a physical dated AFTER JUNE 1st of the 8th grade year) on file at Kentlake or uploaded to the FamilyID registration.

Important Dates:

February 13 - Track Registrations Due

February 20-24 - Athletic Office closed for Winter Break

February 27 - Track begins