League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Kentlake
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Judo   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Girls Judo   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma12111341
Kennedy Catholic11031413
Kentridge9321142
Hazen761882
Kentwood761981
Kentlake31103130
Mt Rainier31105110
Kent Meridian01400140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Nov 13
6:00 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn Riv *


Aub Mem
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Kentlake 0 Auburn Mountainview 3
* Thu, Sep 12 Kentlake 0 Kennedy Catholic 2
Fri, Sep 13 Kentlake 1 Auburn Riverside 6
* Tue, Sep 17 Kentlake 1 Hazen 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Kentlake 0 Kentridge 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Kentlake 0 Tahoma 4
* Thu, Sep 26 Kentlake 4 Kent Meridian 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Kentlake 0 Kentwood 3
* Fri, Oct 4 Kentlake 2 Mount Rainier 5
* Tue, Oct 8 Kentlake 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Kentlake 1 Hazen 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Kentlake 1 Kentridge 4
* Wed, Oct 16 Kentlake 0 Tahoma 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Kentlake 5 Kent Meridian 1
* Thu, Oct 24 Kentlake 1 Kentwood 5
* Tue, Oct 29 Kentlake 3 Mount Rainier 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A NPSL at Enumclaw Expo Center
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

KENTLAKE ATHLETIC REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Jul 30, 2019 4:06 PM

Fall Athletic Registration is now open at FamilyID.com. The following must be completed prior to an athlete practicing for any sport:

  • Fall Registration on FamilyID
  • ASB Fee Paid (Available online mid-August)
  • Be Clear of Fines
  • Current Physical (Incoming Freshmen must have a physical dated AFTER JUNE 1st prior to 9th grade) on file at Kentlake or uploaded to the FamilyID registration.

Physicals may be turned in to the Main Office any day during Summer hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-12:00 or 1:00-3:00.

Important Dates:

August 26th & 27th - 10:00am - 12:00pm and 2:00pm - 4:00pm both days at Kentlake Turf Field. Bring Cleats, shin guards, water and running shoes

Questions:

Coach Ashlann Wood at coachashlannwood@gmail.com


Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy