League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100101
Auburn MV8292
Decatur6464
Auburn Riv6464
T Jefferson4646
Auburn4647
Federal Way2828
Todd Beamer010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Federal Way 12 Todd Beamer 3
* Thu, Sep 12 Federal Way 15 Thomas Jefferson 28
* Tue, Sep 17 Federal Way 23 Auburn Mountainview 75
* Wed, Sep 18 Federal Way 23 Auburn Riverside 51
* Tue, Sep 24 Federal Way 20 Enumclaw 93
* Thu, Sep 26 Federal Way 32 Auburn 41
* Tue, Oct 1 Federal Way 18 Todd Beamer 6
* Mon, Oct 7 Federal Way 18 Decatur 27
* Tue, Oct 8 Federal Way 23 Thomas Jefferson 44
* Thu, Oct 10 Federal Way 20 Decatur 26

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy