League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way131215
Auburn MV951112
Enumclaw861211
Todd Beamer77912
Auburn Riv681012
Decatur59713
Auburn59614
T Jefferson311414


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Federal Way 7 Emerald Ridge 0
Tue, Mar 12 Federal Way 1 Eastside Catholic 11
Wed, Mar 13 Federal Way 5 Kentlake 0
Mon, Mar 18 Federal Way 0 Bellevue 5
* Tue, Mar 19 Federal Way 9 Decatur 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Federal Way 4 Decatur 3
Mon, Mar 25 Federal Way 6 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Tue, Mar 26 Federal Way 1 Auburn Mountainview 9
* Thu, Mar 28 Federal Way 1 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Mon, Apr 1 Federal Way 5 Todd Beamer 1
* Wed, Apr 3 Federal Way 6 Todd Beamer 5
* Thu, Apr 4 Federal Way 6 Auburn 3
* Mon, Apr 8 Federal Way 19 Auburn 2
* Wed, Apr 10 Federal Way 9 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Mon, Apr 15 Federal Way 12 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Federal Way 6 Enumclaw 5
* Thu, Apr 18 Federal Way 6 Enumclaw 0
* Mon, Apr 22 Federal Way 16 Auburn Riverside 4
* Wed, Apr 24 Federal Way 12 Auburn Riverside 1
Fri, Apr 26 Federal Way 3 Curtis 2
Tue, Apr 30 NPSL Baseball Crossover

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
  Tue, Apr 30 Tahoma Won 5-0
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
  Tue, May 7 Enumclaw Won 10-0
  Sat, May 11 Camas Lost 8-7
  Sat, May 11 Tahoma Won 5-1
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Central Valley Won 6-2
  Sat, May 18 Olympia Lost 8-0
 

State Baseball Team Info

May 22, 2018 3:03 PM

Itinerary State Baseball:

Thursday 5/24/18

  • Take a school bus over to Pasco leaving at 8:30am arriving at 12:30 pm in Pasco
  • Practice at Pasco High School from 2-4pm
  • Check into hotel (Red Lion Hotel, Pasco)
  • Head over to the team social at Richland HS 5:30pm
  • Back to team hotel 8:00pm for relax, and school work

Friday 5/25/18

  • Breakfast at hotel
  • Head to Chiawana HS for hitting practice if needed at 7:00am
  • Head to GESA Stadium at 8:30am for a 10:00am game against Richland
  • Hang around and watch 2nd game if desired, or head back to team hotel for rest, school work, and some down time
  • Team dinner at agreed upon location in Pasco at 6:00pm.
  • Head back to hotel for the night

Saturday 5/26/18

  • Breakfast at the hotel
  • Check out at 8:00am if playing in the 10am game, check out at 10am if playing in the 4pm game
  • Head to stadium to play
  • Play final game, stay for trophy presentation, and head back to federal way after game.
  • Will arrive in Federal Way no later than 9pm

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy