Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw5151
Auburn Riv5152
Auburn5151
Decatur3364
Todd Beamer2333
Auburn MV2323
T Jefferson1515
Federal Way0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Awaiting Score
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Williams
58Tahoma
19Kentlake *


Awaiting Score
Kentwood
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
Final
Scored By: Rory.Magana
44Kent Meridian
29Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Brokenshire1
24Kentridge
54Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Lucas
33Federal Way
36Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Tevyn.Tillman
11T Jefferson
51Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Adam.Eilers
18Auburn MV
59Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Hoover
33Auburn Riv
34Auburn *


Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
South Kitsap Tourney
Rogers (Puy)
Peninsula
Kentlake
Kelso
Evergreen
Cedarcrest
Auburn Riv
South Kitsap *


8:00 AM
Dream Duals
W Valley (Spk)
Tonasket
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lake Roosevelt
Ilwaco
Granite Falls
Forks
Enumclaw
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
9:30 AM
Border Brawl
Union
Tyee
Tumwater
T Jefferson
Prairie
Mountain View
Kentridge
Ingraham
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Graham Kapowsin
Franklin Pierce
Evergreen
Battle Ground
Auburn
Heritage *


HHS
10:00 AM
Willapa Valley
Wahkiakum
South Bend
Shorewood
Shelton
Renton
North Beach
Mt. Tahoma
Montesano
Kennedy Catholic
Ilwaco
Hoquiam
Adna
Raymond *


RHS
10:00 AM
Kentlake
Sumner *


SHS
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Federal Way HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 12 Federal Way 22 Auburn Mountainview 59
Sat, Dec 14 Wilfong Classic
Federal Way 46 Puyallup (Host) 143
Bellarmine 47
Cascade Christian 53
Cedarcrest 91
Ellensburg 179
Jackson 89
Marysville-Pilchuck 91
North Creek 72
Ocosta 20
Prairie 147
Redmond 80
Shelton 119
* Wed, Dec 18 Federal Way 14 Auburn Riverside 64
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
* Tue, Jan 7 Federal Way 7 Enumclaw 72
* Thu, Jan 9 Federal Way 18 Decatur 63
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
* Wed, Jan 15 Federal Way 34 Thomas Jefferson 39
Sat, Jan 18 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Federal Way Fife (Host)
Auburn
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Hoquiam
Kent Meridian
Mount Rainier
Orting
Peninsula
Puyallup
Sequim
Stadium
Tahoma
Washington
* Thu, Jan 23 Federal Way 33 Todd Beamer 36

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 30 Auburn
7:00 PM Home FWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.