Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn131214
Federal Way131204
Enumclaw861013
Auburn Riv86159
Todd Beamer77814
Auburn MV410812
Decatur311513
T Jefferson014020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 10
Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
35Enumclaw
61Skyview *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
70South Kitsap
58Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
71Kennedy Catholic
68Emerald Ridge *


Wednesday, Feb 12
Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
48Rogers (Puy)
55Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
39South Kitsap
52Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
60Battle Ground
49Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
64Mt Rainier
85Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
56Kentlake
75Union *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
55Sumner
47Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
48Kennedy Catholic
63Auburn *


Friday, Feb 14
Final
Scored By: Rhonda.Stinson
63Federal Way
65Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
49Mt Rainier
46Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
67Kentridge
76Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
61Auburn Riv
65Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: John.Portenier1
61Sumner
57Auburn *


sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Federal Way HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Federal Way 68 Auburn Mountainview 41
* Wed, Dec 11 Federal Way 93 Auburn 81
* Fri, Dec 13 Federal Way 67 Enumclaw 56
Sat, Dec 14 Federal Way 98 Foss 56
* Tue, Dec 17 Federal Way 78 Decatur 49
* Fri, Dec 20 Federal Way 75 Thomas Jefferson 29
Sat, Dec 21 Federal Way 83 Lincoln 79
Thu, Dec 26 Federal Way 78 Franklin Pierce 33
Fri, Dec 27 Federal Way 52 Puyallup 45
Sat, Dec 28 Federal Way 69 Wilson 65
Thu, Jan 2 Federal Way 73 Skyview 78
* Wed, Jan 8 Federal Way 54 Auburn Riverside 49
* Fri, Jan 10 Federal Way 78 Todd Beamer 46
* Thu, Jan 16 Federal Way 60 Auburn 70
* Sat, Jan 18 Federal Way 70 Decatur 33
* Mon, Jan 20 Federal Way 55 Auburn Mountainview 40
* Wed, Jan 22 Federal Way 60 Auburn Riverside 40
* Fri, Jan 24 Federal Way 60 Enumclaw 49
* Wed, Jan 29 Federal Way 93 Thomas Jefferson 12
* Fri, Jan 31 Federal Way 98 Todd Beamer 66
Mon, Feb 3 Federal Way 54 Auburn 64

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at Site To be Determined
  Thu, Feb 6 Kentridge Won 59-46
Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 12 Rogers (Puyallup) Won 55-48
  Fri, Feb 14 Kentwood Lost 65-63
  Mon, Feb 17
6:45 PM
Kennedy Catholic Wilson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

NPSL Olympic All-League Team 2019-20

Feb 14, 2020 8:39 PM

North Puget Sound League

Boys Basketball

All-League Team

2019-2020

Olympic Division

MVP Brycen Dillworth Senior Todd Beamer

Defensive Player of the Year Jaylen-Wes Williams SeniorFederal Way

Coach of the Year Terry Johnson Enumclaw

First Team Maleek AringtonSophomore Auburn

Bradley Graham Senior Federal Way

Julius Cain Senior Auburn Riverside

Trevon Blassingame Sophomore Auburn

Salauta Savusa Sophomore Auburn Mountainview

Second Team Dae’kwon Watson Sophomore Auburn

Amar Rivers Junior Auburn

Jaylen-Wes Williams Senior Federal Way

John Leonard Junior Enumclaw

Kevin Griffin Junior Auburn Riverside

Third Team Dane Goudy Sophomore Enumclaw

Daviaun Gale Senior Thomas Jefferson

Cole Lenihan Senior Auburn Riverside

Peter Erickson Senior Federal Way

Steven Black Senior Todd Beamer