League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Tennis
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
T Jefferson131131
Decatur113113
Auburn MV94105
Auburn Riv95115
Todd Beamer5757
Auburn310312
Enumclaw211311
Federal Way112112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 14
Final
Scored By: Josh.Drewry
5Decatur
0Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Smetheram
3Enumclaw
2Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Bruce.Diehl
3Auburn MV
2Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
3Hazen
2Tahoma *


Awaiting Score
Kentlake
Kentridge *


KRHS
Final
Scored By: Tim.Lee
2Kennedy Catholic
3Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Scott
4Kentwood
1Kent Meridian *


Tuesday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Andrew.Buchan
2Decatur
3T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Wil.Stuenkel
5Auburn Riv
0Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Lucas
1Federal Way
4Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Dustin.Hedger
1Auburn
4Auburn MV *


Awaiting Score
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
Final
Scored By: Lynne.Cogger
4Kent Meridian
1Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Mike.McCaffrey
5Mt Rainier
0Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ingrid.Bakke1
1Kentridge
4Kentwood *


Wednesday, Oct 16
** POSTPONED **
Auburn
Federal Way *


FWHS
** POSTPONED **
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Friday, Oct 18
 
NPSL Divisional Tournament
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn *


 
NPSL divisional playoff
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Saturday, Oct 19
 
NPSL cross over tournament
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Federal Way 0 Auburn Riverside 5
* Thu, Sep 12 Federal Way 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Tue, Sep 17 Federal Way 1 Auburn 4
* Thu, Sep 19 Federal Way 1 Auburn Mountainview 4
* Fri, Sep 20 Federal Way 0 Decatur 5
* Tue, Sep 24 Federal Way 2 Todd Beamer 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Federal Way 0 Auburn Riverside 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Federal Way 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Wed, Oct 9 Federal Way 1 Enumclaw 4
* Wed, Oct 9 Federal Way 3 Enumclaw 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Federal Way 0 Auburn Mountainview 5
* Mon, Oct 14 Federal Way 0 Decatur 5
* Tue, Oct 15 Federal Way 1 Todd Beamer 4
Wed, Oct 16 Federal Way Auburn
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL Divisional Tournament
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS
Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy