Girls Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Federal Way 2 Garfield 4
* Fri, Sep 13 Federal Way 1 Enumclaw 7
Sat, Sep 14 Federal Way 3 Battle Ground 8
* Tue, Sep 17 Federal Way 2 Auburn 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Federal Way 9 Decatur 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Federal Way 2 Todd Beamer 5
* Thu, Sep 26 Federal Way 3 Thomas Jefferson 9
* Tue, Oct 1 Federal Way 2 Auburn Riverside 9
* Thu, Oct 3 Federal Way 3 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Federal Way 1 Enumclaw 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Federal Way 4 Auburn 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Federal Way 7 Decatur 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Federal Way 2 Todd Beamer 4
* Tue, Oct 22 Federal Way 1 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Thu, Oct 24 Federal Way 0 Auburn Riverside 8
* Tue, Oct 29 Federal Way 0 Auburn Mountainview 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A NPSL at Enumclaw Expo Center
  Sat, Nov 2 Hazen Lost 4-0
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
  Tue, Nov 5 Olympia Lost 5-2
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium

 

Fall Practice Schedule

Aug 10, 2018 9:41 AM
Post Content
Arbter Schedule