League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70231
Auburn MV52513
Federal Way52119
Enumclaw52610
Todd Beamer34311
Auburn25312
T Jefferson16114
Decatur07112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 South Kitsap
7:15 PM Home FWHS
Mon, Sep 17 Kentridge
Home FWHS
Wed, Sep 19 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
Tue, Sep 25 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
Thu, Sep 27 Kent Meridian
Home FWHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Decatur
7:15 PM Home FWHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Away TJHS
* Mon, Oct 15 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Home FWHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Home FWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy