League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70231
Auburn MV52513
Federal Way52119
Enumclaw52610
Todd Beamer34311
Auburn25312
T Jefferson16114
Decatur07112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Federal Way 3 Lakes 0
Thu, Sep 7 Federal Way 3 Garfield 1
Tue, Sep 12 Federal Way 1 Kennedy Catholic 3
Sat, Sep 16 KM Varsity Tournament
Mon, Sep 18 Federal Way 2 Mount Rainier 3
Wed, Sep 20 Federal Way 0 Kentridge 3
Sat, Sep 23 Tacoma-Pierce County Volleyball Officials Invite
Tue, Sep 26 Federal Way 3 Kentlake 1
Thu, Sep 28 Federal Way 3 Hazen 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Federal Way 3 Auburn 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Federal Way 3 Decatur 0
* Mon, Oct 9 Federal Way 2 Enumclaw 3
* Wed, Oct 11 Federal Way 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Federal Way 0 Auburn Riverside 3
* Thu, Oct 19 Federal Way 3 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Mon, Oct 23 Federal Way 3 Todd Beamer 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Enumclaw Lost 3-2
  Sat, Oct 28 Kentwood Lost 3-0
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
  Tue, Oct 31 Skyview Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 3 Auburn Mountainview Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 3 Emerald Ridge Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 4 Puyallup Lost 3-0
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy