League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way131215
Auburn MV951112
Enumclaw861211
Todd Beamer77912
Auburn Riv681012
Decatur59713
Auburn59614
T Jefferson311414


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Auburn 3 Kentridge 8
Tue, Mar 12 Auburn 5 Puyallup 6
Wed, Mar 13 Auburn 1 Fife 12
Thu, Mar 14 Auburn 10 Curtis 17
Fri, Mar 15 Auburn 4 Spanaway Lake 11
* Tue, Mar 19 Auburn 13 Thomas Jefferson 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Auburn 5 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn 1 Enumclaw 7
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn 6 Enumclaw 9
* Mon, Apr 1 Auburn 6 Auburn Riverside 1
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn 11 Auburn Riverside 16
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn 3 Federal Way 6
* Mon, Apr 8 Auburn 2 Federal Way 19
* Wed, Apr 10 Auburn 1 Auburn Mountainview 9
* Mon, Apr 15 Auburn 9 Auburn Mountainview 8
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn 2 Todd Beamer 3
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn 1 Todd Beamer 4
Fri, Apr 19 Auburn 9 Bethel 6
* Mon, Apr 22 Auburn 3 Decatur 7
* Wed, Apr 24 Auburn 13 Decatur 1
Tue, Apr 30 NPSL Baseball Crossover

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy