League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn9393
Emerald Ridge97108
Rogers (Puy)5061
Puyallup4151
Roosevelt4343
Kennedy Catholic49410
Auburn Riv3738
Auburn MV2869
Enumclaw0707


SSC 3A - Div 2 East
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn8383
Emerald Ridge6767
Rogers (Puy)5061
Puyallup4141
Roosevelt4343
Kennedy Catholic4748
Auburn Riv3738
Enumclaw0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, May 13
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, May 14 **
Kennedy Catholic
Mercer Island *


Tuesday, May 14
Awaiting Score
Kennedy Catholic
Mercer Island *


Mercerwood
Friday, May 17
Awaiting Score
Stadium
Puyallup *


RgrsPool
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Auburn 11 Emerald Ridge 15
* Mon, Mar 18 Auburn 6 Puyallup 13
* Wed, Mar 20 Auburn 11 Roosevelt 6
* Fri, Mar 22 Auburn 11 Auburn Riverside 7
* Mon, Mar 25 Auburn 15 Kentridge 7
* Wed, Mar 27 Auburn 14 Enumclaw 3
* Fri, Mar 29 Auburn 5 Rogers (Puyallup) 22
* Mon, Apr 1 Auburn 8 Emerald Ridge 7
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn 17 Kennedy Catholic 7
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn 15 Lakes 8
Fri, Apr 19 Emerald Ridge Tournament
Sat, Apr 20 Emerald Ridge Tournament
* Mon, Apr 22 Auburn 17 Roosevelt 11
* Wed, Apr 24 Auburn Auburn Riverside
* Wed, May 1 Auburn Puyallup
* Thu, May 2 Auburn Enumclaw
Fri, May 3 Auburn School District Tournament
Sat, May 4 Auburn School District Tournament
* Fri, May 10 Auburn Rogers (Puyallup)

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy