Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: *Auburn High Schoolsponsor: Allstate Beardsley
sponsor: Sports Connectionsponsor: *Auburn High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Bethel
4:00 PM Away BHS
Sat, Mar 14 Auburn Jamboree
10:00 AM Home AHS
Wed, Mar 18 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
Fri, Mar 20 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away 6-Plex
* Thu, Apr 2 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Apr 7 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Decatur
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, May 5 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, May 7 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
Mon, May 11 Union
4:00 PM Home AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex

 

www.Trojanfastpitch.com

Mar 15, 2019 10:51 AM

Access to our schedules/player info/ and sponsors

Check out us on Instagram - Trojanfastpitch

Mar 15, 2019 2:08 PM
Post Content

2020 AHS Softball Camp

Jan 23, 2020 10:13 AM

WHEN: Sunday, March 14th 1pm-4pm

WHERE: AHS softball field

COST: $40

Ages 10-14

CONTACT: Bnesper@auburn.wednet.edu

2020 AHS Softball apparel

Feb 10, 2020 1:52 PM

https://auburnfastpitch20.itemorder.com/