League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv12111711
Enumclaw10131153
T Jefferson932953
Todd Beamer653783
Federal Way5815121
Auburn MV373573
Auburn293293
Decatur01301130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Nov 13
6:00 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn Riv *


Aub Mem
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Auburn 1 Todd Beamer 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn 1 Federal Way 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Auburn 1 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Auburn 1 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Thu, Sep 26 Auburn 0 Auburn Riverside 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn 4 Decatur 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn 0 Enumclaw 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn 0 Todd Beamer 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn 2 Federal Way 4
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn 1 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn 2 Thomas Jefferson 6
* Tue, Oct 22 Auburn 0 Auburn Riverside 6
* Thu, Oct 24 Auburn 3 Decatur 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Auburn 0 Enumclaw 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A NPSL at Enumclaw Expo Center
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy