Volleyball
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: *Auburn High School
sponsor: Sports Connectionsponsor: *Auburn High Schoolsponsor: Allstate Beardsley

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Thu, Sep 19 Auburn 1 South Kitsap 3
Wed, Sep 25 Auburn 0 Kentridge 3
Tue, Oct 1 Auburn 3 Mount Rainier 1
Thu, Oct 3 Auburn 0 Kentlake 3
Tue, Oct 8 Auburn 0 Tahoma 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn 1 Federal Way 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn 1 Auburn Riverside 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Auburn 3 Auburn Mountainview 1
* Mon, Oct 21 Auburn 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn 3 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Mon, Oct 28 Auburn 3 Decatur 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn 3 Enumclaw 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 13 - Nov 163A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, Nov 7 Kentlake Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Kentwood Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Mount Rainier Lost 3-2
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Nov 12 Heritage Won 3-2
  Fri, Nov 15 Enumclaw Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 15 Graham Kapowsin Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Camas Lost 3-0
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School

 

All American Camp 18

Aug 8, 2018 1:49 PM
Post Content

Spring/Summer Schedule

Jun 20, 2018 9:54 AM
Post Content
Arbter Schedule