League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
La Conner
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Volleyball
NW 2B/1B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
La Conner70110
Orcas Island4253
Mt Vernon Chr4263
Darrington3456
Concrete1628
Friday Harbor1627


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
La Conner Volleyball 2018
Photo By: Pam KellerPhoto Store
Monday, Oct 15
4:00 PM
Friday Harbor
Orcas Island *


OIHS
Tuesday, Oct 16
6:30 PM
Mt Vernon Chr
La Conner *


LHS
6:30 PM
Concrete
Darrington *


DHS
Wednesday, Oct 17
4:30 PM
Orcas Island
Mt Vernon Chr *


MVC
Thursday, Oct 18
3:30 PM
Darrington
Orcas Island *


OIHS
4:30 PM
La Conner
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
Friday, Oct 19
6:30 PM
Concrete
Mt Vernon Chr *


MVC
Saturday, Oct 20
Time TBD
MB Invite
Sultan
Mt Vernon Chr
Bellingham
Mount Baker *


MBHS
9:00 AM
Mt. Baker Tournament
Darrington


Mt. Baker
4:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Concrete *


CHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date La Conner Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 BE Jamboree
Thu, Sep 6 La Conner 3 Lakewood 0
Mon, Sep 10 La Conner 3 Nooksack Valley 0
Tue, Sep 11 La Conner 3 Sehome 2
Thu, Sep 13 La Conner 3 Todd Beamer 0
Sat, Sep 15 Sundome Tournament
* Thu, Sep 20 La Conner 3 Darrington 0
* Mon, Sep 24 La Conner 3 Concrete 0
* Wed, Sep 26 La Conner 3 Mount Vernon Christian 0
* Tue, Oct 2 La Conner 3 Friday Harbor 0
* Thu, Oct 4 La Conner 3 Orcas Island 0
* Mon, Oct 8 La Conner 3 Darrington 0
* Wed, Oct 10 La Conner 3 Concrete 0
Sat, Oct 13 Capitol City Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 16 Mount Vernon Christian
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Friday Harbor
4:30 PM Away FHHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Home LHS
Thu, Nov 8 2B State Tournament
TBD SunDome
Fri, Nov 9 2B State Tournament
TBD SunDome

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 12B Tri-District at Sites TBD
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM2B Bi-District Tournament
 Nov 1, 12:00 AM2B Tri-District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy