League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Volleyball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0010
Ilwaco0012
Life Christian 0003
North Beach0011
Northwest Chr0020
Ocosta0040
Pe Ell0012
Raymond0012
South Bend0021
Willapa Valley0012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 17
Awaiting Score
Cascade Chr
Life Christian *


LCA HS
Tuesday, Sep 18
Awaiting Score
Annie Wright
Life Christian *


LCA HS
5:30 PM
Muckleshoot
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
7:00 PM
Willapa Valley
Raymond *


RHS
7:00 PM
South Bend
Ocosta *


OHS
7:00 PM
Taholah
North Beach *


NBHS
Wednesday, Sep 19
7:00 PM
Pe Ell
Winlock *


WHS
Thursday, Sep 20
3:30 PM
Chief Leschi
Muckleshoot *


5:45 PM
North Beach
Wishkah Valley *


7:00 PM
Willapa Valley
Ilwaco *


IHS
7:00 PM
Raymond
South Bend *


SBHS
7:00 PM
3 Rivers Chr
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS
Saturday, Sep 22
9:00 AM
Raymond Tourney
Willapa Valley
Tacoma Baptist
South Bend
Pe Ell
Ocosta
North Beach
Naselle
Ilwaco
Raymond *


RHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Thu, Sep 6 Life Christian Acad. 0 Napavine 3
Tue, Sep 11 Life Christian Acad. 0 Todd Beamer 3
Thu, Sep 13 Life Christian Acad. 0 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Sat, Sep 15 Adna Tournament
Mon, Sep 17 Life Christian Acad. Cascade Christian
        Varsity Only

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 18 Annie Wright
3:30 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, Sep 27 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, Oct 4 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
Sat, Oct 13 Friday Harbor
2:30 PM Home
* Tue, Oct 16 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, Oct 18 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Mon, Oct 22 North Beach
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
* Wed, Oct 24 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy