Boys Soccer
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Jackson High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Thu, Mar 19 Jackson Lake Stevens
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Jackson Cedarcrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Jackson Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Jackson Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Jackson Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Jackson Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Jackson Cascade (Everett)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Jackson Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Jackson Lake Stevens
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Jackson Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Jackson Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Jackson Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Jackson Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 1 Jackson Cascade (Everett)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, May 5 Jackson Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule