League
1A
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Charles Wright Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:Sumner Silver
Charles Wright Acad. Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Charles Wright Acad. Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 6 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Overlake 1
Won
Sat, Sep 9 Charles Wright Acad. 0 Cascade 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 9 Charles Wright Acad. 0 Chelan 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 12 Charles Wright Acad. 1 Black Hills 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 14 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Forest Ridge 0
Won
Fri, Sep 15 Charles Wright Acad. 3 University Prep. 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 18 Charles Wright Acad. 2 Cascade Christian 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 4 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Vashon Island 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 6 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Seattle Christian 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 9 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Bellevue Christian 0
Won
Tue, Oct 10 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 18 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Seattle Christian 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 20 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Cascade Christian 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 24 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Vashon Island 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 25 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Bellevue Christian 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 41A District at Charles Wright Academy
  Sat, Nov 4 Bellevue Christian Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 4 Cascade Christian Won 3-2
Nov 10 - Nov 111A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 10 South Whidbey Won 3-2
  Fri, Nov 10 Chelan Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 11 Kiona Benton Lost 3-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 4, 12:00 AMDistrict Finals at Charles Wright Academy
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy