League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian Cougars
811 21st Street SE
Puyallup, WA   98372
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Charles Wright Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Sumner Silver
Charles Wright Acad. Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Charles Wright Acad. Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Charles Wright Acad. Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 1 Emerald Ridge Jamboree
Wed, Sep 5 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Todd Beamer 0
Won
Thu, Sep 13 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
Won
Sat, Sep 15 SunDome Volleyball Festival
* Wed, Sep 19 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Bellevue Christian 1
Won
* Fri, Sep 21 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Seattle Christian 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 3 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Cascade Christian 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 5 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Vashon Island 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 8 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Annie Wright 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 10 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Bellevue Christian 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 15 Charles Wright Acad. 3 Seattle Christian 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Oct 17 Vashon Island
5:45 PM Away VIHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Cascade Christian
5:45 PM Away CCHS
* Wed, Oct 24 Annie Wright
5:45 PM Home CWA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 31A District at Charles Wright Academy
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy