League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Fife
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Wrestling
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fife Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
Sat, Dec 8 Orting Cardinal Classic
* Wed, Dec 12 Match @ High. w/Fi., EV., Tyee, High
* Thu, Dec 13 Match @ Wash w/W.R., Wa., Fife
Sat, Dec 22 Franklin Pierce Invite
Thu, Dec 27 Rogers Holiday Invite
Fife Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Auburn Riverside
Bonney Lake
Bellarmine
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Forks
Federal Way
Graham Kapowsin
Hudson's Bay
Ingraham
Kent Meridian
Kentwood
Mount Baker
Mount Rainier
Puyallup
Sumner
Spanaway Lake
Tenino
Thomas Jefferson
Yelm
Fri, Jan 4 Kelso Invite
Sat, Jan 12 Lads and Lasses Fife Tournament
* Tue, Jan 15 Match @ Fife w/Fi, Li, RR, Ort, Eat
Fri, Jan 18 Lumberjill
* Mon, Jan 21 Match @ Steil. w/St, CP, Fife, FP, Foss

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM2A Region 2 Sub-Regional at Port Angeles High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM2A State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM2A State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy