Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellarmine000000
Curtis000000
Emerald Ridge000000
Graham Kapowsin000000
Olympia000000
Puyallup000000
Rogers (Puy)000000
South Kitsap000000
Sumner000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Emerald Ridge
Curtis *


VikStdm
** POSTPONED **
Sumner
South Kitsap *


SKHS
** POSTPONED **
Graham Kapowsin
Bellarmine *


BPHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
Awaiting Score
Curtis
South Kitsap *


SKHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Rogers (Puy)
Inglemoor *


PopKeene
** POSTPONED **
Redmond
Bellarmine *


BPHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Inglemoor
Puyallup *


Sparks
sponsor: Nicholson\sponsor: * Sumner HS
sponsor: Castle Perk Espressosponsor: Street Designssponsor: Holiday Inn Express and Suites
sponsor: Puyallup Valley Dental Caresponsor: Stafford Suites

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Sumner Kentridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Sumner Redmond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Sumner Gig Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Sumner Franklin Pierce
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Sumner Bellarmine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Sumner South Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Curtis
7:30 PM Home Sunset
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Apr 25 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Apr 28 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Thu, Apr 30 Olympia
7:30 PM Away Ing Stad
* Tue, May 5 Puyallup
7:30 PM Away Sparks
* Thu, May 7 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Home Sunset

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium