League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine8080
Olympia7171
Sumner5363
Rogers (Puy)5354
Curtis4445
South Kitsap4444
Emerald Ridge2626
Puyallup1717
Graham Kapowsin0818


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Tue, Aug 29 Sumner 75 Rogers (Puyallup) 43
* Thu, Sep 7 Sumner 64 Curtis 52
* Tue, Sep 12 Sumner 75 Graham Kapowsin 48
* Thu, Sep 14 Sumner 73 Puyallup 55
* Tue, Sep 19 Sumner 49 Olympia 61
* Thu, Sep 21 Sumner 77 Bellarmine 88
* Tue, Sep 26 Sumner 65 Rogers (Puyallup) 66
Wed, Sep 27 JV Match at FP
        JV Match
* Thu, Sep 28 Sumner 85 Emerald Ridge 50
* Mon, Oct 2 Sumner 78 South Kitsap 43

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy