League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Sumner 5 Bonney Lake 4
Wed, Mar 13 Sumner 9 North Thurston 3
Fri, Mar 15 Sumner 0 Wenatchee 2
Sat, Mar 16 Sumner 4 Eastmont 1
* Wed, Mar 20 Sumner 1 Emerald Ridge 5
* Fri, Mar 22 Sumner 8 Olympia 4
* Mon, Mar 25 Sumner 8 Puyallup 9
* Wed, Mar 27 Sumner 3 South Kitsap 5
* Fri, Mar 29 Sumner 14 Graham Kapowsin 7
* Mon, Apr 1 Sumner 3 Curtis 17
* Thu, Apr 4 Sumner 2 Bellarmine 10
* Mon, Apr 8 Sumner 5 Rogers (Puyallup) 6
* Tue, Apr 16 Sumner 6 Rogers (Puyallup) 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Sumner 7 Bellarmine 6
* Thu, Apr 18 Sumner 2 South Kitsap 7
* Fri, Apr 19 Sumner 2 Olympia 6
* Mon, Apr 22 Sumner 7 Puyallup 10
* Wed, Apr 24 Sumner 2 Curtis 7
* Fri, Apr 26 Sumner 17 Graham Kapowsin 7
* Mon, Apr 29 Sumner 2 Emerald Ridge 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Team Website

Mar 19, 2018 9:01 AM

Please visit www.sumnerbaseball.com for all team updates, photos, etc. The most reliable game schedule is at spsl.org, however.


Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy