League
4A
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Boys Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Olympia100100
Puyallup100100
South Kitsap100100
Curtis000000
Emerald Ridge010010
Sumner010010
Rogers (Puy)010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 3
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Dec 5 **
Olympia
Sumner *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: CJ.Scott
61Emerald Ridge
80South Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Collins
122Puyallup
61Rogers (Puy) *


Final
Scored By: Mel.Smith
52Sumner
118Olympia *


Friday, Dec 6
 
Holiday Relays
Tahoma
Olympia
Kennedy Catholic
Emerald Ridge
Rogers (Puy) *


RgrsPool
Awaiting Score
Kentridge
Rogers (Puy) *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sumner Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Sumner 52 Olympia 118

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Puyallup
3:30 PM Home SHSPool
* Thu, Dec 12 Curtis
3:30 PM Away CAquC
* Thu, Dec 19 Emerald Ridge
3:30 PM Away RgrsPool
Tue, Jan 7 Timberline
3:30 PM Away THS
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Swim Invitational
Kentridge (Host)
Anacortes
Curtis
Capital
Eastmont
Everett
Hanford
Issaquah
Kamiak
Kelso
Lindbergh
Lake Stevens
Moses Lake
Mark Morris
Peninsula
Richland
Shorecrest
Sumner
Selah
Stanwood
Shorewood
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away KCAC
* Thu, Jan 16 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:30 PM Home SHSPool

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 25, 12:00 AM2019-20 SPSL Qualifiers Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM2019-20 SPSL Boys Swim and Dive Meet at Rogers HS Pool (Puyallup)
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy