Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
South Kitsap8080
Rogers (Puy)7191
Graham Kapowsin6262
Curtis5354
Emerald Ridge4444
Puyallup3555
Sumner2637
Bellarmine1718
Olympia0809


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Castle Perk Espressosponsor: Street Designssponsor: Holiday Inn Express and Suites
sponsor: Nicholson\sponsor: * Sumner HS
sponsor: Puyallup Valley Dental Caresponsor: Stafford Suites

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Ed Arima Tournament
Sumner 56 Kent Meridian 48
Mount Si 24
W F West 51
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Kyle.Huard
* Thu, Dec 12 Sumner 15 Rogers (Puyallup) 61
* Wed, Dec 18 Sumner 21 South Kitsap 48
* Wed, Dec 18 Sumner 31 Emerald Ridge 46
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
* Wed, Jan 8 Sumner 33 Graham Kapowsin 42
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
* Thu, Jan 16 Sumner 32 Curtis 42
* Thu, Jan 16 Sumner 35 Puyallup 48
* Fri, Jan 24 Sumner 60 Bellarmine 15
Fri, Jan 24 Sumner 61 Bonney Lake 18
Sat, Jan 25 Sumner JV Invite
Sumner Kentlake
Tue, Jan 28 Sumner 15 Enumclaw 58
* Thu, Jan 30 Sumner 48 Olympia 30
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
SPSL Wrestling Tournament at Rogers HS (Puy)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tac Dome