League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 Sumner JV duals
4:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Dec 2 Sumner Duels-Ed Arima Tournament
Home SHS
Wed, Dec 6 Olympia
7:30 PM Away OLY HS
Fri, Dec 8 Rose City Championships
Westview, OR (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Sumner
TBD Away WestvwOR
Sat, Dec 9 Rose City Championships
Westview, OR (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Sumner
TBD Away WestvwOR
* Wed, Dec 13 Graham Kapowsin
5:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Home SHS
Fri, Dec 15 Hammerhead
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        Wt. in 7:15am | Doors open at 7:30am
* Thu, Dec 21 Bellarmine
1:00 PM Home SHS
Wed, Dec 27 Greely Open
TBD GKHS
Fri, Dec 29 Doc Herren Invite
Auburn (Host)
8:00 AM Away AHS
Sat, Dec 30 Doc Herren Invite
Auburn (Host)
8:00 AM Away AHS
Fri, Jan 5 Doc Buchanan
TBD Clovis, CA
Sat, Jan 6 Rumble by the River
Auburn Riverside (Host)
Cascade Christian
Curtis
Eisenhower
Kentwood
Mariner
Steilacoom
Sumner
South Kitsap
Wilson
Away
Sat, Jan 6 Doc Buchanan
TBD Clovis, CA
Sat, Jan 6 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
10:00 AM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Jan 13 Ray Westberg Invite
TBD EHS
Sat, Jan 13 2nd Man Slam
TBD BLHS
* Wed, Jan 17 South Kitsap
6:15 PM Home ERHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Away ERHS
Sat, Jan 27 Kentwood All Comers
TBD KWHS
Sat, Jan 27 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Away BLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 4:00 PMSPSL Tournament Day 1 at Puyallup High School
 Feb 3, 10:00 AMSPSL Tournament Day 2 at Puyallup High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy