League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Ed Arima Tournament
Sumner (Host)
Kent Meridian
Mount Si
W F West
Home SHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Dec 18 South Kitsap
5:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Home SHS
Fri, Dec 20 Hammer Head Invite
South Kitsap (Host)
Away SKHS
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
        9am Both Boys and Girls
* Wed, Jan 8 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
Away SnoHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Curtis
5:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Puyallup
6:15 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home SHS
Fri, Jan 24 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Jan 25 Sumner JV Invite
Sumner (Host)
Kentlake
10:00 AM Home SHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament
Kentwood (Host)
8:00 AM Away KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
SPSL Wrestling Tournament at Rogers HS (Puy)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tac Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy