League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:Sumner Silver
Boys Basketball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Curtis151209
Bellarmine1151511
Rogers (Puy)115148
Puyallup115158
Olympia971511
Sumner791011
Emerald Ridge412416
South Kitsap313515
Graham Kapowsin115317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
17-18 Sumner Spartan Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Nov 30 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Curtis
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
* Tue, Dec 11 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Dec 20 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Olympia
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Away ERHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 25 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Tahoma High School
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy