Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Bethel0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 5 TBD
TBD Away Kevin Dura
* Wed, Dec 9 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Curtis
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Thu, Dec 17 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away BPHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Bethel
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Olympia
7:00 PM Home SHS
Mon, Jan 18 Glacier Peak
12:00 PM Away Showare
* Wed, Jan 20 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 26 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule