League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:Sumner Silver
Boys Basketball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
17-18 Sumner Spartan Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Nov 30 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Curtis
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Olympia
7:00 PM Away OLY HS
Sat, Dec 8 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away Highline C
* Tue, Dec 11 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Dec 20 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Olympia
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Emerald Ridge
7:00 PM Away ERHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 25 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy