League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Lacrosse
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Sumner 9 Eastlake 11
* Thu, Mar 16 Sumner 15 Bellarmine 6
* Sat, Mar 18 Sumner 20 Rogers (Puyallup) 8
* Mon, Mar 20 Sumner 7 Tahoma 19
Sat, Apr 1 Sumner 18 Camas 4
* Wed, Apr 5 Sumner 11 Curtis 12
* Fri, Apr 7 Sumner Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 12 Sumner Bellarmine
* Thu, Apr 13 Sumner 22 Kennedy Catholic 0
* Sat, Apr 15 Sumner Olympia
* Wed, Apr 19 Sumner 17 Auburn Riverside 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Sumner Emerald Ridge
Tue, Apr 25 Sumner Issaquah
* Mon, May 1 Sumner 15 Rogers (Puyallup) 7
* Fri, May 5 Sumner 12 Curtis 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy