League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Wrestling
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Rogers (Puy)7070
Curtis6262
Sumner4242
Puyallup4242
Olympia4345
South Kitsap2222
Graham Kapowsin2626
Emerald Ridge2626
Bellarmine0808


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Thu, Dec 6 SPSL Kickoff 2
Sat, Dec 8 Orting Cardinal Classic
* Thu, Dec 13 Sumner 21 Olympia 36
Sat, Dec 15 Hammerhead Invitational
* Wed, Dec 19 Sumner 6 Emerald Ridge 0
* Wed, Dec 19 Sumner 12 Graham Kapowsin 0
Thu, Dec 27 Rogers Holiday Invite
Sumner Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Auburn
Auburn Mountainview
Auburn Riverside
Bonney Lake
Bellarmine
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Fife
Forks
Federal Way
Graham Kapowsin
Hudson's Bay
Ingraham
Kent Meridian
Kentwood
Mount Baker
Mount Rainier
Puyallup
Spanaway Lake
Tenino
Thomas Jefferson
Yelm
Fri, Dec 28 Pa'ani Challenge
Sat, Dec 29 Pa-ani Challenge
Thu, Jan 3 Sumner 12 Bonney Lake 12
* Wed, Jan 9 Sumner 24 Puyallup 24
Sat, Jan 12 Sumner Invite
* Wed, Jan 16 Sumner 6 Rogers (Puyallup) 30
Sat, Jan 19 Viking Girls Invitational
        Tournament is FULL - Do Not Add without PHS permission
* Thu, Jan 24 Sumner 18 Curtis 6
* Thu, Jan 24 Sumner 24 Bellarmine 6
* Thu, Jan 24 Sumner 0 South Kitsap 0
Sat, Jan 26 Athena Pageant

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy