Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Puyallup3030
Curtis3031
South Kitsap2121
Rogers (Puy)2222
Emerald Ridge2222
Olympia2424
Bellarmine0303
Sumner0101
Graham Kapowsin0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Pittmann
38Rogers (Puy)
21Olympia *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Moki.Yoshikawa
42Decatur
24Curtis *


Thursday, Jan 16
Awaiting Score
Curtis
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS
Final
Scored By: John.Morrison
42Curtis
24Emerald Ridge *


Awaiting Score
Bellarmine
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS
Final
Scored By: John.Morrison
0Bellarmine
1Emerald Ridge *


Awaiting Score
South Kitsap
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS
Final
Scored By: John.Morrison
6South Kitsap
42Emerald Ridge *


Friday, Jan 17
 
Open Mat Night
Todd Beamer
Steilacoom
Puyallup
Mt. Tahoma
Kentlake
Hazen
Evergreen
Decatur *


Decatur
Saturday, Jan 18
 
Lipstick Open
Yelm
Wilson
Tyee
Spanaway Lake
Shelton
Redmond
Olympic
Olympia
North Kitsap
Mt Rainier
Issaquah
Ingraham
Graham Kapowsin
Federal Way
Evergreen
Clover Park
Chief Sealth
Central Kitsap
Bainbridge
Auburn MV
Auburn
Lakes *


 
Sumner Girls Invite
Juanita
Capital
Sumner *


sponsor: Nicholson\sponsor: * Sumner HS
sponsor: Puyallup Valley Dental Caresponsor: Stafford Suites
sponsor: Castle Perk Espressosponsor: Street Designssponsor: Holiday Inn Express and Suites

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Thu, Dec 12 SPSL Kickoff Matches
* Wed, Dec 18 Sumner 12 Olympia 24
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
* Wed, Jan 8 Sumner Emerald Ridge
* Wed, Jan 8 Sumner Graham Kapowsin

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 18 Sumner Girls Invite
Home
* Wed, Jan 22 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Jan 25 Viking Girls Invitational
Puyallup (Host)
Away PHS
        TOURNAMENT FULL - Do Not Add to Your Schedule
* Thu, Jan 30 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 30 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
SPSL Wrestling Tournament at Rogers HS (Puy)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Tournament