League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Cross Country
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Olympia2020
Emerald Ridge1010
Rogers (Puy)1010
Puyallup1111
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0202
Graham Kapowsin0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Sep 19
4:30 PM
Puyallup
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
Thursday, Sep 20
4:30 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Emerald Ridge *


PLU
4:30 PM
Sumner
Graham Kapowsin *


FrntrPrk
4:30 PM
Curtis
South Kitsap *


SKRP
4:30 PM
Olympia
Bellarmine *


BPHS
4:30 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Puyallup *


PLU
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Sat, Sep 8 Tahoma Relay Invite
* Tue, Sep 11 Sumner 42 Emerald Ridge 17
* Tue, Sep 11 Sumner 45 Rogers (Puyallup) 18
Sat, Sep 15 Fort Steilacoom Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 20 Graham Kapowsin
4:30 PM Away FrntrPrk
Tue, Sep 25 Bonney Lake
5:00 PM Away Eismann
* Wed, Sep 26 Emerald Ridge
4:30 PM Away ERHS
Sat, Sep 29 Nike Portland XC
8:00 AM Portland M
Sat, Oct 6 Hole in the Wall XC Invitational
8:00 AM LWHS
* Wed, Oct 10 Puyallup
4:30 PM Home Lincoln Hi
Thu, Oct 18 SPSL League Meet
South Kitsap (Host)
Bellarmine
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Olympia
Puyallup
Rogers (Puyallup)
Sumner
TBD Away FtSteil

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy