Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Emerald Ridge
Sumner *


SHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellarmine
Rogers (Puy) *


Hert Prk
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Sumner
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Puyallup
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
** POSTPONED **
Olympia
Rogers (Puy) *


Hert Prk
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Capital
Olympia *


Stevens
** POSTPONED **
Rogers (Puy)
Bonney Lake *


BLHS
sponsor: Puyallup Valley Dental Caresponsor: Stafford Suites
sponsor: Castle Perk Espressosponsor: Street Designssponsor: Holiday Inn Express and Suites
sponsor: Nicholson\sponsor: * Sumner HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Sumner Timberline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Sumner Puyallup
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Sumner Emerald Ridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Sumner Graham Kapowsin
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 7 Rogers (Puyallup)
4:00 PM Home SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Away SKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Curtis
4:00 PM Home SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Away BPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Olympia
4:00 PM Home SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Puyallup
4:00 PM Away PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Away ERHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, May 5 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away Hert Prk
* Fri, May 8 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, May 12 Curtis
4:00 PM Away CHSBSC
* Thu, May 14 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex