Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0000
Curtis0000
Emerald Ridge0000
Graham Kapowsin0000
Olympia0000
Puyallup0000
Rogers (Puy)0000
South Kitsap0000
Sumner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Nicholson\sponsor: * Sumner HS
sponsor: Castle Perk Espressosponsor: Street Designssponsor: Holiday Inn Express and Suites
sponsor: Puyallup Valley Dental Caresponsor: Stafford Suites

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Timberline
TBD Away RAC
Tue, Mar 17 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Olympia
4:00 PM Away Stevens
* Thu, Mar 26 Puyallup
4:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Mar 28 Eastmont
1:00 PM Away Sterling
* Tue, Mar 31 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Away GKHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Rogers (Puyallup)
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 14 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Away SKHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Curtis
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Olympia
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Puyallup
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Emerald Ridge
4:00 PM Away ERHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Graham Kapowsin
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, May 5 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away Hert Prk
* Fri, May 8 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, May 12 Curtis
4:00 PM Away CHSBSC
* Thu, May 14 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex