League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Swim
SPSL 4A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Curtis700900
Olympia610720
Puyallup520620
Sumner430430
Rogers (Puy)340440
Emerald Ridge250250
South Kitsap160160
Graham Kapowsin070080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Marin W. with a state qualifying 500 free tim
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 12 Emerald Ridge
3:30 PM Away RgrsPool
* Tue, Sep 17 Graham Kapowsin
3:30 PM Home SHSPool
Fri, Sep 20 Autumn Relays
Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Puyallup
3:30 PM Home SHSPool
Sat, Sep 28 South Sound Relays
Olympia (Host)
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Puyallup
Rogers (Puyallup)
Sumner
South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away TBD
* Tue, Oct 1 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away SKHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Curtis
3:30 PM Home SHSPool
* Tue, Oct 15 Olympia
3:30 PM Home SHSPool
Fri, Oct 18 SPSL Qualifiers
Puyallup (Host)
3:30 PM Away PuyPool
Sat, Oct 26 SPSL League Meet
Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Olympia
Puyallup
Sumner
South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 6:00 PM
Nov 2, 10:00 AM
WCD Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 14, 3:30 PM
Nov 15, 10:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy