Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Sumner 51 Puyallup 47
* Sat, Dec 7 Sumner 59 Curtis 51
Mon, Dec 9 Sumner 59 Archbishop Murphy 43
* Wed, Dec 11 Sumner 43 Olympia 44
* Fri, Dec 13 Sumner 63 Emerald Ridge 30
* Tue, Dec 17 Sumner 54 Rogers (Puyallup) 65
* Thu, Dec 19 Sumner 28 Bellarmine 59
Fri, Dec 20 Sumner 57 Bonney Lake 39
Fri, Dec 27 Sumner 74 Peninsula 55
Sat, Dec 28 Sumner 56 Auburn Mountainview 46
* Sat, Jan 4 Sumner 51 South Kitsap 37
* Tue, Jan 7 Sumner 60 Graham Kapowsin 23
* Sat, Jan 11 Sumner 49 Curtis 36
* Wed, Jan 15 Sumner 50 Puyallup 40
* Fri, Jan 17 Sumner 62 Olympia 57
* Tue, Jan 21 Sumner 58 Emerald Ridge 47
* Thu, Jan 23 Sumner 45 Rogers (Puyallup) 48
* Wed, Jan 29 Sumner 51 Bellarmine 67
* Fri, Jan 31 Sumner 46 South Kitsap 41
* Tue, Feb 4 Sumner 57 Graham Kapowsin 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at
Feb 11 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 13 Kentwood Lost 46-38
  Sat, Feb 15 Enumclaw Lost 42-41
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule