League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Basketball
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine151227
Curtis142206
Rogers (Puy)124189
Olympia971212
Sumner971111
Puyallup79912
South Kitsap412614
Emerald Ridge214317
Graham Kapowsin016119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 Sumner 60 Cascade Christian 37
Wed, Nov 28 Sumner 46 Peninsula 73
* Fri, Nov 30 Sumner 60 Puyallup 46
* Tue, Dec 4 Sumner 51 Curtis 56
* Fri, Dec 7 Sumner 39 Olympia 43
* Tue, Dec 11 Sumner 45 Emerald Ridge 37
* Fri, Dec 14 Sumner 47 Rogers (Puyallup) 68
* Tue, Dec 18 Sumner 39 Bellarmine 49
Sat, Dec 29 Sumner 70 Mount Rainier 35
* Thu, Jan 3 Sumner 65 Graham Kapowsin 22
Fri, Jan 4 Sumner 32 Archbishop Murphy 50
* Tue, Jan 8 Sumner 71 Puyallup 65
* Fri, Jan 11 Sumner 41 Curtis 65
* Tue, Jan 15 Sumner 41 Olympia 37
* Thu, Jan 17 Sumner 55 Emerald Ridge 51
* Sat, Jan 19 Sumner 56 Rogers (Puyallup) 71
* Tue, Jan 22 Sumner 43 Bellarmine 60
* Wed, Jan 23 Sumner 64 South Kitsap 33
* Fri, Jan 25 Sumner 50 South Kitsap 40
* Tue, Jan 29 Sumner 54 Graham Kapowsin 16

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at AMHS & EHS
Feb 4 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 7 Camas Lost 61-19
  Wed, Feb 13 Curtis Lost 55-31
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy