League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Soccer
SPSL 4A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Puyallup12041414
Sumner11321352
Bellarmine10331243
Curtis10511171
Emerald Ridge484594
Rogers (Puy)4846104
South Kitsap493493
Olympia31123112
Graham Kapowsin11231123


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home Sunset
Tue, Sep 18 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
Tue, Sep 25 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Away
Thu, Sep 27 Curtis
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Oct 2 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Away ERHS
* Thu, Oct 4 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Olympia
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Thu, Oct 11 Puyallup
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Sat, Oct 13 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Oct 23 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Thu, Oct 25 Curtis
7:30 PM Away VikStdm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy