Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Puyallup7101822
Sumner6201640
Curtis620874
Bellarmine5301072
Olympia4221064
Rogers (Puy)242493
Graham Kapowsin161492
Emerald Ridge1611113
South Kitsap062285


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Castle Perk Espressosponsor: Street Designssponsor: Holiday Inn Express and Suites
sponsor: Nicholson\sponsor: * Sumner HS
sponsor: Puyallup Valley Dental Caresponsor: Stafford Suites

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 16 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Sep 22 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Thu, Sep 24 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate
* Tue, Sep 29 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Away SKHS
* Sat, Oct 3 Olympia
2:00 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Oct 6 Puyallup
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Thu, Oct 8 Curtis
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Oct 13 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Curtis
7:30 PM Away VikStdm
* Tue, Oct 20 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Thu, Oct 22 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Oct 27 Puyallup
7:30 PM Away Sparks
* Thu, Oct 29 Bethel
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.