League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
SPSL 4A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Puyallup12041414
Sumner11321352
Bellarmine10331243
Curtis10511171
Emerald Ridge484594
Rogers (Puy)4846104
South Kitsap493493
Olympia31123112
Graham Kapowsin11231123


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Sumner 2 South Kitsap 0
* Sat, Sep 9 Sumner 0 Curtis 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Sumner 4 Graham Kapowsin 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Sumner 0 Puyallup 2
* Tue, Sep 19 Sumner 3 Olympia 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Sumner 2 Bellarmine 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Sumner 2 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Sumner 1 Emerald Ridge 1
* Thu, Oct 5 Sumner 3 South Kitsap 1
* Sat, Oct 7 Sumner 2 Curtis 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Sumner 3 Graham Kapowsin 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Sumner 1 Puyallup 1
* Tue, Oct 17 Sumner 3 Olympia 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Sumner 0 Bellarmine 1
* Tue, Oct 24 Sumner 2 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
* Thu, Oct 26 Sumner 2 Emerald Ridge 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
  Tue, Oct 31 Tahoma Won 2-1
  Thu, Nov 2 Bellarmine Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 4 Curtis Won 3-0
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 8 Central Valley Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy