League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:Sumner Silver
Girls Soccer
SPSL 4A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellarmine000000
Curtis000000
Emerald Ridge000000
Graham Kapowsin000000
Olympia000000
Puyallup000000
Rogers (Puy)000000
South Kitsap000000
Sumner000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 1 Union
3:00 PM Home Sunset
Tue, Sep 4 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Away FedWay
Thu, Sep 6 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home Sunset
Sat, Sep 8 Woodinville
1:00 PM Away PopKeene
Fri, Sep 14 Decatur
4:30 PM Away Decatur
Tue, Sep 18 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
Tue, Sep 25 Graham Kapowsin
5:30 PM Away ArtCrate
Thu, Sep 27 Curtis
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Oct 2 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Away ERHS
* Thu, Oct 4 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Olympia
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Thu, Oct 11 Puyallup
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Sat, Oct 13 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Oct 23 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Thu, Oct 25 Curtis
7:30 PM Away VikStdm

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy