League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Puyallup7101422
Sumner6201530
Curtis620864
Bellarmine5301062
Olympia422954
Rogers (Puy)242493
Graham Kapowsin161492
Emerald Ridge1611113
South Kitsap062285


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
6:00 PM
Eastlake
Olympia *


Ing Stad
Wednesday, Nov 13
6:00 PM
Sumner
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
6:00 PM
Bellarmine
Inglemoor *


PopKeene
7:00 PM
Curtis
Puyallup *


Sparks
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sumner Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Sumner 3 Tahoma 1
Sat, Sep 14 Sumner 2 Woodinville 0
Thu, Sep 19 Sumner 1 North Creek 2
Sat, Sep 21 Sumner 2 Union 1
Tue, Sep 24 Sumner 3 South Kitsap 1
Thu, Sep 26 Sumner 1 Olympia 0
Tue, Oct 1 Sumner 3 Puyallup 0
Thu, Oct 3 Sumner 2 Bellarmine 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Sumner 1 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Sumner 2 Graham Kapowsin 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Sumner 1 Curtis 0
* Sat, Oct 19 Sumner 7 Emerald Ridge 2
* Tue, Oct 22 Sumner 4 South Kitsap 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Sumner 1 Olympia 2
* Tue, Oct 29 Sumner 1 Puyallup 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Sumner 2 Bellarmine 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A NPSL at Enumclaw Expo Center
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
  Thu, Nov 7 Kentridge Won 2-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Curtis Won 1-0
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 13
6:00 PM
Glacier Peak Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy